Car Show -4. Curious


 
I almost ditched this picture. Almost. I returned back to it over and over trying to understand what went wrong and how I can fix it.

Street photography isn’t only about a decisive moment, it’s also about light which is constantly changing. Sometimes I am so obsessed to capture the moment that I forget about light and the result is an overexposed picture or underexposed.

I know that some street photographers use P mode (stands for Program) and don’t worry much about light. I have never used this mode. Next time I am going to give it a try.
 

2 thoughts on “Car Show -4. Curious

  1. Needhamb, thanks a lot that you wrote this comment. I hesitated to post this picture but right now I feel better after your comment. I am still learning and learning…

    Like

Leave a Reply

