Car Show -2. A Turning Point


 
This shot was my turning point at a car show.  After giving up on taking pictures of old cars in the huge crowd, I accidentally looked through the rear window of one of the cars and thought that I can take pictures of people instead of old cars.
 

2 Comments on “Car Show -2. A Turning Point

  1. You are so right about it being very hard, if not impossible to take photos of the cars, because of the crowds. You improvised, and it worked! Great photo…

    Like

  2. Pat, every time I was going to take a picture of an old car someone always was working in front of me. First, I was very upset but later I was OK with taking pictures of people.
    Best wishes to you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

