Orderly Disorder – 9. The Empty Bag of Pastries

bagpastries01
 

2 thoughts on “Orderly Disorder – 9. The Empty Bag of Pastries

  1. Estimada Kaya, observo que ha iniciado usted una nueva etapa en su actividad fotográfica a través de WordPress en la que me ha sorprendido gratamente la explosión de color y luz de sus últimos trabajos.

    Espero me permita seguir aprendiendo de su forma de crear arte y me siga distinguiendo con su apreciada amistad en esta nueva etapa.

    Un fuerte abrazo de su amigo, Miguel.

    Dear Kaya, I noticed that you have started a new stage in your photographic activity through WordPress in which I was pleasantly surprised by the explosion of color and light of his latest works.

    I hope I will continue to learn how to create art and continue to distinguish me with your appreciated friendship in this new stage.

    A big hug from his friend, Miguel.

    Like

  2. Dear Miguel,

    I closed my blog “My Big Little World” for many reasons. I lost inspiration and began to repeat myself. I stopped to take risks. But then I regreted it so much that I tried to restore it. If you like to visit my new restored blog you are very welcome there. Here is my new address – http://kayaandfotografia.blogspot.com/ ( My Big Little World).

    You always were my best friend who supported me and inspired me in good and difficult times. I am happy that you still remember me. I am still here; just a few words away from you.

    Your friend Kaya.

    Querido Miguel,

    Cerré mi blog “My Big Little World” por muchas razones. Perdí la inspiración y comencé a repetirme. Me detuve a correr riesgos. Pero luego me arrepentí tanto que traté de restaurarlo. Si te gusta visitar mi nuevo blog restaurado eres muy bienvenido allí. Aquí está mi nueva dirección – http://kayaandfotografia.blogspot.com/ (My Big Little World).

    Siempre fuiste mi mejor amigo que me apoyó y me inspiró en tiempos buenos y difíciles. Estoy feliz de que todavía me recuerdes. Sigo aquí; Sólo unas pocas palabras lejos de ti.

    Tu amigo Kaya.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

