Crows

bwthreecrows01
 
bwflyingcrow02
 
bwtwoflyingcrows055
 

There was a time when I hated Nikkor 50 mm lens. I disliked the pictures taken with this lens. They just didn’t look right to me. I am now getting used to this lens. This morning I even took pictures of crows which came out quiet small but do they really have to be big.

What I am learning from using Nikkor 50 mm lens is that you do what you can, with what you have and were your are. I was in the park. After so many days of snowing and raining I finally was able to get to the park, meet crows and listened to their voices and thinking that they are wonderful birds. A little bit underestimated but still beautiful.
 

2 thoughts on “Crows

Leave a Reply

