Welcome

welkogden01

Another idea?… I am not sure yet. Everything happened so quickly.

Yesterday I parked my car at our local railroad station. I wanted to feel safe and be around people. Tired of wondering on deserted streets and parking my car at weird places.

I looked around and thought why not to take pictures at our local station? There might be a few interesting stories.

Of course, a story has the beginning, the middle and the end. You can’t show all of that in your picture but you can imagine something and present it. And call it a story.

Here is my first story. I called it Welcome.

2 Comments on “Welcome

  1. Thank you. Actually, it’s not cold yet; it feels like spring. For some people. And for others it’s already winter:)

    Like

Leave a Reply

