“We’re Open”

lees07

I begin to think that ideas find us and not the other way. And then it happens they are very persistent.

I was thinking for a long time to take pictures of small old restaurants, groceries stores and if I would be lucky old gas stations.

Yesterday I went on a shooting session. Full of expectations.

First, I was a little bit shocked. There were not many interesting old gas stations in my city. Actually, none. Then I began looking for old groceries stores. No luck either.

It was getting dark and late when I found this little funny looking restaurant. I don’t know do they serve in Mongolia burgers but this one serves them and I am sure that they are good tasting burgers.

Well, I didn’t have my tripod with me. There is noise in this photo. But it has a feeling, a mood of this little place.

Leave a Reply

