Snow Basin. First Stop

Spent today several hours in Snow Basin – a ski resort in Utah.

Before I reached the Snow Basin I had an unexpected stop. The four young deers were crossing the road. So I stopped and thought should I take pictures of them through the windows or get out. I got out and the deers, of course, disappeared into the woods. I walked a few steps forward and the two curious deers returned back. That was my luck. I took a few pictures and the curious ones were gone.

winterdeer02

winterdeer01

winterdeer04

Leave a Reply

