Fly with Me

flyingibis01

flyingibis02

Two days in a row we had rain. It was pouring heavily making a curtain between the sky and the ground and it was almost impossible to see through it.

Today rain turned into many little clear pebbles and the sun began to move across the mountains.

I have never seen the wild glossy ibises before, I have never watched them flying high in the blue sky and heading to their temporary home on another land.

This summer I had a luck. I was able to watch and take pictures of wild glossy ibises. They were flying in flocks and I was taking pictures nonstop hoping that somehow I will get one decent picture.

Leave a Reply

